Technical Program

Tuesday, December 14
Tue, 14 Dec, 12:00 - 15:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 14 Dec, 03:00 - 06:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Mon, 13 Dec, 22:00 - 01:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 13 Dec, 19:00 - 22:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Tue, 14 Dec, 15:30 - 18:30 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Tue, 14 Dec, 06:30 - 09:30 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 01:30 - 04:30 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Mon, 13 Dec, 22:30 - 01:30 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Wednesday, December 15
Wed, 15 Dec, 10:30 - 11:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 01:30 - 02:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 20:30 - 21:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 17:30 - 18:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Live Session A (Hall)
Opening Ceremony
Wed, 15 Dec, 11:00 - 11:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 02:00 - 02:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 21:00 - 21:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 18:00 - 18:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Wed, 15 Dec, 11:20 - 13:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 02:20 - 04:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 21:20 - 23:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 18:20 - 20:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Wed, 15 Dec, 13:20 - 14:40 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 04:20 - 05:40 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 23:20 - 00:40 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 20:20 - 21:40 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Lunch Break
Wed, 15 Dec, 13:30 - 14:10 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 04:30 - 05:10 Coordinated Universal Time
Tue, 14 Dec, 23:30 - 00:10 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 20:30 - 21:10 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Live Session A (Hall)
L-1-A: Industrial Workshop (LINE)
Wed, 15 Dec, 14:40 - 16:40 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 05:40 - 07:40 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 00:40 - 02:40 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 21:40 - 23:40 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Wed, 15 Dec, 16:40 - 17:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 07:40 - 08:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 02:40 - 03:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Tue, 14 Dec, 23:40 - 00:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Wed, 15 Dec, 17:00 - 18:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Wed, 15 Dec, 08:00 - 09:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 03:00 - 04:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 00:00 - 01:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Thursday, December 16
Thu, 16 Dec, 09:00 - 11:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 00:00 - 02:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 19:00 - 21:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 16:00 - 18:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Thu, 16 Dec, 11:00 - 11:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 02:00 - 02:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 21:00 - 21:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 18:00 - 18:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Thu, 16 Dec, 11:20 - 12:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 02:20 - 03:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 21:20 - 22:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 18:20 - 19:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Thu, 16 Dec, 12:20 - 14:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 03:20 - 05:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 22:20 - 00:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 19:20 - 21:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Lunch Break
Thu, 16 Dec, 12:30 - 13:50 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 03:30 - 04:50 Coordinated Universal Time
Wed, 15 Dec, 22:30 - 23:50 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 19:30 - 20:50 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Live Session A (Hall)
L-2-A: APSIPA Women’s Event
Thu, 16 Dec, 14:00 - 16:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 05:00 - 07:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 00:00 - 02:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 21:00 - 23:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Thu, 16 Dec, 16:00 - 16:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 07:00 - 07:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 02:00 - 02:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 23:00 - 23:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Thu, 16 Dec, 16:20 - 18:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Thu, 16 Dec, 07:20 - 09:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 02:20 - 04:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Wed, 15 Dec, 23:20 - 01:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Friday, December 17
Fri, 17 Dec, 09:00 - 10:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 00:00 - 01:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 19:00 - 20:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 16:00 - 17:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Fri, 17 Dec, 10:00 - 10:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 01:00 - 01:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 20:00 - 20:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 17:00 - 17:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Fri, 17 Dec, 10:20 - 12:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 01:20 - 03:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 20:20 - 22:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 17:20 - 19:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Fri, 17 Dec, 12:20 - 13:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 03:20 - 04:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 22:20 - 23:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 19:20 - 20:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Live Session A (Hall)
Live Session C (10A)
L-4-A: Industrial Workshop (ai)
L-4-B: Industrial Workshop (Xiomi)
Lunch Break
Fri, 17 Dec, 13:00 - 15:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 04:00 - 06:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Thu, 16 Dec, 23:00 - 01:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 20:00 - 22:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Fri, 17 Dec, 15:00 - 15:20 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 06:00 - 06:20 Coordinated Universal Time
Fri, 17 Dec, 01:00 - 01:20 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 22:00 - 22:20 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Fri, 17 Dec, 15:20 - 17:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 06:20 - 08:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Fri, 17 Dec, 01:20 - 03:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Thu, 16 Dec, 22:20 - 00:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Fri, 17 Dec, 17:00 - 17:10 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 08:00 - 08:10 Coordinated Universal Time
Fri, 17 Dec, 03:00 - 03:10 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Fri, 17 Dec, 00:00 - 00:10 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Break
Fri, 17 Dec, 17:10 - 18:00 Japan Standard Time (UTC +9)
Fri, 17 Dec, 08:10 - 09:00 Coordinated Universal Time
Fri, 17 Dec, 03:10 - 04:00 Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5)
Fri, 17 Dec, 00:10 - 01:00 Pacific Standard Time (UTC -8)
Live Session A (Hall)
General Assembly & Closing Ceremony