Paper Submission

Equivalent Times for Paper Submission Deadline

Melbourne 22:00 2 Aug
Tokyo 21:00 2 Aug
Beijing 20:00 2 Aug
Kolkata 17:30 2 Aug
Moscow 15:00 2 Aug
Riyadh 15:00 2 Aug
Cairo 14:00 2 Aug
Stockholm 14:00 2 Aug
London 13:00 2 Aug
New York 08:00 2 Aug
Dallas 07:00 2 Aug
Los Angeles05:00 2 Aug
International Date Line24:00 1 Aug
Time Zone Converter - Other cities

Important Dates

1 August 2020 Paper Submission deadline
1 October 2020 Notification of Acceptance
1 November 2020 Camera-Ready Papers
1 November 2020 Author Registration

Papers must be formatted according to the instructions in the APSIPA 2020 Paper Kit.

Please read the entire paper kit carefully to verify that your paper document is formatted correctly and that you have all the information you need before starting your paper submission. The paper kit contains detailed instructions on formatting your document and completing the submission process, as well as a description of how the review process works and how to prepare for your presentation at the conference if your paper is accepted.